洛克利夫斯庄园 格鲁吉亚湾

一栋僻静、近在咫尺的乡村别墅

那些正在寻找乡村别墅的大多伦多(GTA)居民把他们的目光聚焦到了美丽的格鲁吉亚湾(Georgian Bay)南岸,让我们一起探索是什么吸引了他们的目光。

这片可爱的土地距离闹市不远,驱车在乡村山丘之间,沿途穿越僻静、未开发的森林,以及尼亚加拉大峡谷和格鲁吉亚湾,一路风景秀丽而壮观。

湖滨地段和湖景地段

洛克利夫斯庄园在这个越来越受欢迎的地区为您提供了少数几个湖滨开发项目可供选择。随着铺设好的街道和路灯,洛克利夫斯庄园已经准备好为您打造您的梦想中的格鲁吉亚湾度假圣地。

不要认为她只是简单的度假屋。凭借米福德市无与伦比的位置,想象那精致的田园生活吧。
您会发现这些超大、私有、绿荫环抱的住宅屋地,毗邻格鲁吉亚湾,驱车到达这里您并不需要无休止的行驶在狭窄的石砾路上。从洛克利夫斯庄园出发,10分钟即可到达26号高速公路和欧文桑德(Owen Sound)市,距离长寿岭精品酒庄(Coffin Ridge Boutique Winery)酒吧也仅有五分钟路程,海湾的蓝色海水总是在您的视野里。

乡村? 不。边远地区? 不。洛克利夫斯崇尚简单和时尚的舒适 - 现代欧式风格和贴近大自然的室内设计。

你会惊喜地发现,住在这里是如何实惠。 虽然桑伯里(Thornbury)和科林伍德(Collingwood)的受欢迎的度假胜地就在路上,但您也可以在洛克利夫斯庄园建造更多,并享受更多。

了解更多关于该地区和我们72英亩的格鲁吉亚湾(Georgian Bay)发展规划。

建筑商及样板房

地理位置及地段

This page is also available in: English (英语)

Rockcliffe Estates on Georgian Bay

A secluded country home that's closer than you think

GTA residents looking for a country home are discovering the beautiful southern shore of Georgian Bay... find out what has inspired them.

This lovely region is a short, scenic drive from the city, but a world away – among rolling country hills; secluded, undeveloped forests, and dramatic vistas of the Niagara Escarpment and Georgian Bay.

Waterfront lots and waterview lots

Rockcliffe Estates offers one of the few available selections of lakeside development lots in this increasingly sought-after area, including waterfront lots, waterview lots and large country estate lots. And with paved streets and lighting installed, Rockcliffe is ready for you to build your dream Georgian Bay getaway or home.

Don't think of it as cottage country. Think instead of refined, country living – in an unparalleled location in the Municipality of Meaford.

You'll find large, private, treed lots adjacent to Georgian Bay, but you won't need to drive forever on narrow gravel roads to get here. At Rockcliffe Estates, you're 10 minutes from Highway 26 and the city of Owen Sound on paved roads, only five minutes from Coffin Ridge Boutique Winery, and nearly always in sight of the blue waters of the Bay.

Rustic? No. The backwoods? No. The Rockcliffe aesthetic is one of simple, stylish comfort – modern European-style homes that welcome your natural surroundings indoors.

And you'll be pleasantly surprised at just how affordable it is to live here. While the popular resort areas of Thornbury and Collingwood lie just down the road, you'll be able to build more at Rockcliffe Estates... and enjoy it more, too.

Learn more about the area and our 72-acre Georgian Bay development.

The homes

The location and lots

此页面也可用其他语言查看: 简体中文 (Chinese (Simplified))